Skip to main content

Property Services (Agency & Real Estate) - eResources

Find subject related resources, websites and information compiled by your friendly librarians

ABOUT E-RESOURCES

eResources provide online access to many thousands of high quality full text journals, newspapers, books and other information.

How To guides are available. Ask a Librarian if you need more help!

Learn more about library databases and eResources.

Search strategies

JOURNAL DATABASES

To search for journal articles on specific topics, use the database links below. See the box above for user guides.

Password required - use your TAFE username and password.

IRIS ~ Illawarra Regional Information Service

Access to current statistical publications on the Illawarra region, covering real estate, business and the labour market.

LOCAL DATABASES

Wollongong City Council Library Databases - database services provided to residents.  See contact details for username and password. Find Legal Answers under Law contains some relevant information for housing and land.

ONLINE eJOURNALS, eVIDEOS & eBOOKS

Read these full-text journals online - To search for articles on specific topics, use the database search links on this page.

Password required - use your TAFE username and password.

Read these full-text journals online - To search for articles on specific topics, use the database search links on this page.

Password required - use your TAFE username and password.

Clickview eVideos : 2000+ educational videos on a wide range of course related topics. Use your TAFE username and password.

 

Students

After logging in, you can browse the subject collections, or search by title or keyword. You can view any program and create your own playlists for future viewing.  If a teacher sends you a playlist, simply log in to watch the eVideo. You will also find a link to ClickView eVideos in your TAFE Student Portal > My Learning box >  More  > ClickView eVideo Collection

NEW - Over 300 eBooks available in EBSCOhost.

Password required Use your TAFE username & password for initial access and online viewing.

Read the eBooks User Guide for important information about online viewing and download instructions.

Loading