Skip to main content

Small Business Management - eResources

Subject related resources, websites and information compiled by your friendly librarians

ABOUT E-RESOURCES

eResources provide online access to many thousands of high quality full text journals, newspapers, books and other information.

How To guides are available. Ask a Librarian if you need more help!

Learn more about library databases and eResources.

Search strategies

E-BOOKS

Try eBooks on EBSCOhost - a collection of electronic books accessed through the library catalogue. View any of the featured eBooks below or search the eBooks collection for more titles.

Password required - use your TAFE username and password.

ENCYCLOPAEDIA BRITANNICA - better than Wikipedia!

Encyclopedia Britannica Online

More information

Password required - use your TAFE username and password.

How to Access ClickView eVideos

Clickview eVideos : 2000+ educational videos on a wide range of course related topics. Use your TAFE username and password.

 

Students

After logging in, you can browse the subject collections, or search by title or keyword. You can view any program and create your own playlists for future viewing.  If a teacher sends you a playlist, simply log in to watch the eVideo. You will also find a link to ClickView eVideos in your TAFE Student Portal > My Learning box >  More  > ClickView eVideo Collection. Please Sign out of ClickView when finished - use link under your name at top right of screen.

FETAURED CLICKVIEW VIDEOS FOR SMALL BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

IRIS ~ Illawarra Regional Information Service

Access to current statistical publications on the Illawarra region, covering real estate, business and the labour market.

ONLINE JOURNALS

Read these full-text journals online - To search for articles on specific topics, use the database search links on this page.

Password required - use your TAFE username and password.

Australian Titles

International Titles