Skip to main content

Sustainability - eResources

Find subject related resources, websites and information compiled by your friendly librarians

SUSTAINABILITY E-RESOURCES

eResources provide online access to eJournalseBookseVideos and other online databases

How To guides are available. Ask a Librarian if you need more help!

Hundreds of eBooks available in EBSCOhost.

Password required Use your TAFE username & password

Read the eBooks User Guide for important information about online viewing and download instructions.

Read these full-text journals online - To search for articles on specific topics, use the database search links on this page.

Password required - use your TAFE username and password.

Read these full-text journals online - To search for articles on specific topics, use the database search links on this page.

Password required - use your TAFE username and password.

To search for articles on specific topics, use the database links below.

Password required - use your TAFE username and password.

Loading

How to Access ClickView eVideos

Clickview eVideos : 2000+ educational videos on a wide range of course related topics. Use your TAFE username and password.

 

Students

After logging in, you can browse the subject collections, or search by title or keyword. You can view any program and create your own playlists for future viewing.  If a teacher sends you a playlist, simply log in to watch the eVideo. You will also find a link to ClickView eVideos in your TAFE Student Portal > My Learning box >  More  > ClickView eVideo Collection. Please Sign out of ClickView when finished - use link under your name at top right of screen.

ISSUES IN SOCIETY E-BOOKS

Password required - use your TAFE username and password.

SUSTAINABILITY E-BOOKS

Access these ebooks through the Library Catalogue.   Password required - Use your TAFE username & password.