Skip to main content

Accounting - eResources

Find subject related resources, websites and information compiled by your friendly librarians

ABOUT E-RESOURCES

eResources provide online access to many thousands of high quality full text journals, newspapers, books and other information.

How To guides are available. Ask a Librarian if you need more help!

Learn more about library eResources.

Search strategies

ONLINE JOURNALS

Read these full-text journals online - To search for articles on specific topics, use the database search links on this page.

Password required - use your TAFE username and password.

Australian titles

International titles

JOURNAL DATABASES

To search for journal articles on specific topics, use the database links below. See the box above for user guides.

Password required - use your TAFE username and password.

FEATURED E-BOOKS - From EBSCOhost

NEW - Over 300 eBooks available in EBSCOhost.

Password required - Use your TAFE username & password for initial access and online viewing.

Read the eBooks User Guide for important information about online viewing and download instructions.

E-BOOKS FOR DUMMIES

eBooks - For Dummies series

Over 200 eBooks for Dummies available.

Password required - Use your TAFE username & password for initial access and online viewing.

Tip: You don't have to download a file to read these eBooks - simply log in and read online. To download the eBooks to your device - please read the eBooks User Guide.

How to Access ClickView eVideos

Clickview eVideos : 2000+ educational videos on a wide range of course related topics. Use your TAFE username and password.

 

Students

After logging in, you can browse the subject collections, or search by title or keyword. You can view any program and create your own playlists for future viewing.  If a teacher sends you a playlist, simply log in to watch the eVideo. You will also find a link to ClickView eVideos in your TAFE Student Portal > My Learning box >  More  > ClickView eVideo Collection. Please Sign out of ClickView when finished - use link under your name at top right of screen.

ENCYCLOPAEDIA BRITANNICA - better than Wikipedia!

Encyclopedia Britannica Online

More information

Password required - use your TAFE username and password.