Skip to main content

Environmental Issues - eResources

This guide will help you find subject related resources, websites and information compiled by your friendly librarians.

ABOUT E-RESOURCES

eResources provide online access to many thousands of high quality full text journals, newspapers, books and other information.

How To guides are available. Ask a Librarian if you need more help!

Learn more about library eResources.

Search strategies

DATABASES

To search for articles on specific topics, use the database links below. See the box above for user guides.

Password required - use your TAFE username and password.

ENCYCLOPAEDIA BRITANNICA - better than Wikipedia!

Encyclopedia Britannica Online

More information

Password required - use your TAFE username and password.

ISSUES IN SOCIETY E-BOOKS

Issues in Society is an Australian series of books for those who need up-to-date information. Each book is a thoroughly researched compilation of the latest news, facts, opinions and statistics from a range of sources.

User guide - Issues in Society eBooks

Password required - use your TAFE username and password.

ONLINE JOURNALS

Read these full-text journals online - To search for articles on specific topics, use the database search links on this page.

Password required - use your TAFE username and password.

Read these full-text journals online - To search for articles on specific topics, use the database search links on this page.

Password required - use your TAFE username and password.

Loading

CLICKVIEW VIDEOS

Clickview eVideos : 2000+ educational videos on a wide range of course related topics. Use your TAFE username and password.

 

eBooks - from CSIRO

eBooks from CSIRO 

Password required - use your TAFE username and password.

IMPORTANT - you might have trouble viewing these eBooks if you have already accessed other EBSCOhost databases. Please read the troubleshooting guide.